The Learning for Life Proud to be part of The Learning for Life

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      22nd Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      25th Dec 2023 - 8th Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      INSET- MONDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER 2023
      INSET - MONDAY 30TH OCTOBER 2023
      INSET - MONDAY 8TH JANUARY 2024
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      9th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      19th Feb 2024 - 23rd Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      INSET - MONDAY 8TH JANUARY 2024
      BANK HOLIDAYS- GOOD FRIDAY 29th MARCH 2024
      EASTER MONDAY 1st APRIL 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      23rd Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2024 - 3rd Sep 2024
    • Further Information
      BANK HOLIDAYS -
      Monday 6th May 2024
      Monday 27th May 2024
      INSET DAY-
      Friday 3rd May 2024
      Monday 3rd June 2024
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2024
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2024 - 1st Nov 2024
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2024
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2024 - 3rd Jan 2025
    • Further Information
      Monday 2nd September 2024 INSET
      Monday 4th November 2024 INSET
      Monday 6th January 2025 INSET
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2025
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2025 - 21st Feb 2025
    • Last day of term
      4th Apr 2025
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      7th Apr 2025 - 18th Apr 2025
    • Further Information
      GOOD FRIDAY (Bank Holiday) Friday 18th April 2025
      EASTER MONDAY (Bank Holiday) Monday 21st April 2025
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      22nd Apr 2025
    • Half Term
      26th May 2025 - 30th May 2025
    • Last day of term
      18th Jul 2025
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2025 - 1st Sep 2025
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2025
      Bank Holiday Monday 26th May 2025
      Monday 21st July 2025 INSET
      Tuesday 22nd July 2025 INSET