Term Dates

Last offical day of school Summer Term -  July 17th 2020

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

INSET Tuesday 1st September, 2020

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Thursday, 22nd October 2020

INSET Friday 23rd October 2020

INSET Monday 2nd November 2020

Half Term Holiday from Friday 23rd October until Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 until Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term Holiday from Monday 15th February until Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Easter Holiday from Thursday 1st April until Friday 16th  April 2021

 

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 - Thursday 27th May 2021

Bank Holiday May 3rd 2021 - School Closed

INSET Friday 28th May 2021

INSET Monday 7th June 2021

Half Term Holiday from Friday 28th May until Monday 7th June 2021

 

Tuesday 8th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

End of School Year 2020-2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Files to Download